NASA Exploration of Mars Strategic Roadmap Committee Membership

NASA Exploration of Mars Strategic Roadmap Committee Charter

The NASA Exploration of Mars Strategic Roadmap Committee will be meeting 4-6 January 2005 at NASA JPL. NASA PAO supplied the following membership list of this committee to NASA Watch:

  • Alphonso Diaz, NASA Science Mission Directorate, co-chair
  • Charles Elachi, Jet Propulsion Laboratory, co-chair
  • A. Thomas Young, Lockheed Martin (retired), co-chair
  • Ray Arvidson, Washington University
  • Robert Braun, Georgia Institute of Technology
  • James Cameron, producer/writer/director
  • Aaron Cohen, Texas A & M University
  • Steven Dorfman, Hughes Electronics (retired)
  • Linda Godwin, Johnson Space Center
  • Noel Hinners, Lockheed Martin (retired)
  • Kent Kresa, Northrop Grumman
  • Gentry Lee, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
  • Laurie Leshin, Arizona State University
  • Shannon Lucid, Johnson Space Center
  • Paul Mahaffy, Goddard Space Flight Center
  • Christopher McKay, Ames Research Center
  • Sally Ride, University of California, San Diego
  • Lawrence Soderblom, U.S. Geological Survey
  • Steven Squyres, Cornell University
  • Margaret (Peggy) Whitson, Johnson Space Center

  • submit to reddit


AAS Glenn Symposium July 10-12 in Cleveland
Global MilSatCom, November 5-7, 2019, London, UK
49th International Conference on Environmental Systems - ICES 2019

Join our mailing list

Commercialization: Monthly Archives

Monthly Archives

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Keith Cowing published on January 3, 2005 8:17 AM.

One (Earth) Year On Mars was the previous entry in this blog.

Administrator Short List Evaporates is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.