GSFC Management Changes

NASA Internal Memo: Goddard Director Announces Key Personnel

- Dr. Michael Ryschkewitsch has been named Deputy Director for Goddard
- Orlando Figueroa will assume the position of Director of AETD
- Marcus Angelo Watkins has been named the Director of OSSMA

  • submit to reddit


Kepler Communications - Aether
Baen Books - The Spacetime War by Les Johnson

Join our mailing list

Commercialization: Monthly Archives

Monthly Archives

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Keith Cowing published on September 27, 2005 12:08 PM.

NASA JSC Employee Contact Board was the previous entry in this blog.

Does China have a VSE too? is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.