Thursday's Desert RATS Events

Keith's note: NASA Edge and Challenger Center will host one last live webcast from Desert RATS on Thursday from 9:00 am PDT (12:00 PM EDT) until 11:00 am PDT (2:00 pm EDT) at You can follow us at You can also follow on Twitter.

  • submit to reddit


Join our mailing list

Commercialization: Monthly Archives

Monthly Archives

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Keith Cowing published on September 16, 2010 8:01 AM.

Boeing and Space Adventures Strike Marketing Deal was the previous entry in this blog.

Europe Whines About Subsidies But Keeps On Giving Them is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.