Policy: September 2006 Archives

Griffin Announces NAC 2.0

NASA Announces New Advisory Council Members

"NASA Administrator Michael Griffin named nine new members to the NASA Advisory Council on Friday, including Dr. Edward David, Jr., Chair of the Science Committee, and Dr. Paul Robinson, Chair of the new Space Operations Committee. The NASA Advisory Council (The "Council") consists of six committees, Aeronautics, Audit and Finance, Exploration, Human Capital, Science, and Space Operations. Council Chairman Harrison H. Schmitt welcomed the new members."

Editor's note: Alas, NASA's website still lists the old members. Yes, I know, websites are soooooo hard to update.



Monthly Archives

About this Archive

This page is an archive of entries in the Policy category from September 2006.

Policy: August 2006 is the previous archive.

Policy: October 2006 is the next archive.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.