Griffin Announces NAC 2.0

NASA Announces New Advisory Council Members

"NASA Administrator Michael Griffin named nine new members to the NASA Advisory Council on Friday, including Dr. Edward David, Jr., Chair of the Science Committee, and Dr. Paul Robinson, Chair of the new Space Operations Committee. The NASA Advisory Council (The "Council") consists of six committees, Aeronautics, Audit and Finance, Exploration, Human Capital, Science, and Space Operations. Council Chairman Harrison H. Schmitt welcomed the new members."

Editor's note: Alas, NASA's website still lists the old members. Yes, I know, websites are soooooo hard to update.

  • submit to reddit


In Fury Born by David Weber - Baen Books
Kepler Communications - Aether

Join our mailing list

Commercialization: Monthly Archives

Monthly Archives

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Keith Cowing published on September 22, 2006 9:34 AM.

NASA Employees: Don't Travel Until November was the previous entry in this blog.

Time to Go Back is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.